Tulsa Association of
Lease and Title Analysts

Log In

Log in

Leadership: 2020 Board of Directors

                       * Members: Please login and visit the "Members Only" tab for board contact information. *

President: Emily Susman Director: Cheryl Knight

1st Vice President: Mayci Driscoll Director: Jake Nourse

2nd Vice President: Vimal Patel Director: Lisa Coats

Treasurer: Lisa Dixon Director: David Plunkett

Secretary: Anna Miller CPLTA Liaison: Rebecca Norman

NALTA Liaison: Jennifer Kindred


Certificate of Affiliation


Member of the Year

Kristie Rimpley - 2018

Angela Marshall - 2017

Kristie Rimpley - 2016

Tonya Fraley - 2015

Cory Hensley - 2014

Tonya Fraley - 2013

Gwen Barber - 2012

Tonya Fraley - 2011

Special Recognition

Tonya Fraley- 2016

Cory Hensley and Sarah Murray - 2015

Sarah York - 2014

Cory Hensley - 2013

Lisa Coats - 2012

Lifetime Membership Award

Michael Smith- 2016

Bob McElhattan - 2011

Lisa Coats, CPLTA

Jennifer Palmer - 2011

Cathey Blackwell

Christine "Chris" Davis

© Tulsa Association of Lease and Title Analysts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software